Monday, March 21, 2016

SALE BLITZ The Rock Gods Book One 'Fall For Me' by Ann Lister

sale fall for me


ONLY 99c 

The Rock Gods

Book One: Fall For Me

By Ann Lister

blurb rock gods

Entertainment journalist, Ryan Pierce, meets the infamous bad-boy rocker, Dagger Drummond, and walks away with a great interview and a scandalous news bit that has the potential to turn the music world on its ear. Exposing the story would boost Ryan's career, but it would also come with the risk of ruining Dagger's privacy – and possibly his Rock God status.
The unlikely friendship that develops between Dagger and Ryan brings Ryan to question more than just his journalistic oath to report the news. It also forces him to take a look at himself and newly discovered feelings – feelings that make Ryan blind to the risk of becoming front page news himself.
Will Ryan find the courage to make a life decision to give himself true happiness with Dagger or take the path that would likely lead to heartbreak and destroy his career forever?

Available on KindleUnlimited


Add to your Goodreads Shelf

Fall For Me (The Rock Gods #1)

 other books banner rock gods
brothers by choice


Released 23rd February 2016

Beyond The Music Book 7 is available NOW on KindleUnlimited

KU Beyond

Take What You Want (The Rock Gods #2)

Make You Mine (The Rock Gods #3)

Looking At Forever (The Rock Gods #4)

Meant For Me (The Rock Gods #5)

Fighting His Fire (The Rock Gods #6)

rock gods 1-6



You can read chapter one TODAY!!



Brand new website LIVE TODAY!!

21st March 2016

You can subscribe right HERE!!

about author rock gods
ann lister

Ann Lister is a native New Englander currently living on the island of Martha's Vineyard with her husband. She has pulled details from her years living in the New England area and uses many local settings and landmarks in her novels.
After graduating art school, marrying, and raising two daughters, she established her own video production company. Her nearly two decades working in video production included work within the music industry and won her a coveted Telly Award. Her 'behind-the-scenes' exposure to the music world and her love of rock music is the inspiration for her erotic rock star romances.
The Rock Gods series gave her Bestselling Author status on Amazon. Fall For Me, Book One in the series was a Finalist in the 2013 Rainbow Award. Each book in this series brings her two favorite elements together: musicians and the love between two men. These stories focus on what it truly means to love; love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels, love without fear or judgment - to just simply love.

author links rock gods

Amazon / Goodreads / Website / Facebook / Twitter

hosted by JO&isa

No comments:

Post a Comment