Thursday, March 18, 2021

Dylan: A Helheim Wolf Pack Novella

DYLAN by Lauren Dawes

The third novella in Helheilm Wolf Pack Novella Series is available on all platforms.

"But he fought for her. He killed for her. 
He was willing to die for her."


Captain of the Guard of the Alfheim Wolf Pack, Dylan is as hard and unyielding as a werewolf can get. He sees love as a weakness, relationships as folly…
That is until he’s sent to investigate claims that a rogue pack has been hiding an unforgivable secret. He stopped believing in true mates, until he lays eyes on Gia, a female werewolf who challenges everything he’s ever believed in.

“Dylan” is a short story based on the characters in the Helheim Wolf Pack world. These novellas are best read in order.

Helheim Wolf Pack Novella Reading Order:
Book 1: Hunter - available now
Book 2: Riley - available now
Book 3: Dylan - available now
Book 4: Oliver - coming April 13
Book 5: Casey - coming June 8

About Lauren Dawes
Lauren Dawes is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She writes dark urban fantasy and paranormal
romance and is the author of the Half Blood series, the Dark Trilogy and the Blood Bound Series.
She likes her vampires dangerous, her shifters vicious and her Norse gods ruthless.
When she's not writing, she's reading, hanging with her young daughter or designing book covers.
She currently lives in Canberra, Australia.

No comments:

Post a Comment